4PC Accelerator

A Deep Coaching Experience with Rich Litvin
and the leaders of his community

Welcome to the 4PC Accelerator

This is a 9 Day Immersion. There are only 50 spots available. It will be held virtually, over Zoom. You will receive the recordings of every session, once we are complete. But the 4PC Accelerator is experiential and we advise you to attend as many live sessions as you can.

Deep Coaching Questions: Please complete these deep coaching questions before October 1 @ 12 PM Pacific: 4PC Accelerator Deep Coaching Questions

Dates: We begin October 12, 2021 and we end on October 20, 2021

Session Times:

Tuesday – October 12 – 8:30 AM Pacific / 11:30 AM Eastern (4 Hours)
Wednesday – October 13 – 8:30 AM Pacific / 11:30 AM Eastern (4 Hours)
Thursday – October 14 – 8:30 AM Pacific / 11:30 AM Eastern (4 Hours)
Friday – October 15 – 8:30 AM Pacific / 11:30 AM Eastern (4 Hours)
Saturday – October 16 – 9 AM Pacific / 12 PM Eastern (3 Hours)
Sunday – October 17 – 8:30 AM Pacific / 11:30 AM Eastern (4 Hours)
Monday – October 18 – 9 AM Pacific / 12 PM Eastern (3 Hours)
Tuesday – October 19 – 8:30 AM Pacific / 11:30 AM Eastern (2 Hours)
Wednesday – October 20 – 8:30 AM Pacific / 11:30 AM Eastern (2 Hours)

We look forward to being in touch with you with the exact timing of each session and what you should do to prepare for our time together.  We are creating an extraordinary time together.

If you have any questions or need any additional support, please reach out to us at hello@richlitvin.com