There are four stages of transformation:

1. Separation

2. Initiation

3. Transformation

4. Transmission

Transmission is when you become a guide and start to help others to become heroes. Today I have a conversation with Hayden around how he steps into the highest level of transformation – the mastery level.

Sometimes as a coach your job is to simply create space and the clients will come to their own insights.

And, that’s precisely what happens in this conversation. And, I have mine too at the very same time.

Love. Rich